Welcome to Cactus GTOs, Inc.
Back to Cactus GTOs, Inc. homepage Back to Cactus GTOs, Inc. homepage Learn more about Cactus GTOs, Inc. Cactus GTOs, Inc. news. Go to the Cactus GTOs, Inc. photo gallery. Links to car club sites and other sites of interest. Cactus GTO Club Store Contact Cactus GTOs, Inc. Catch the excitement and join Cactus GTOs, Inc.
About Cactus GTOs, Inc.

Cactus GTOs Inc., is a club dedicated to the enjoyment, restoration, and preservation of the Pontiac GTO. Our events include cruises, car shows, parties, special events, service projects, fund raisers, guest speakers, parts and advice exchange. Your Cactus GTO dues cover costs of club events, newsletter, website, refunds of some car show entry fees and donations to charities chosen by the membership. Be a part of our club!  Sign on for a year of GTO Excitement!! Visit the club store.

Monthly Meeting



Cactus GTOs is an affiliated chapter of The GTO Association of America, the Premier National Organization for GTO Enthusiasts. Each month GTOAA members receive The Legend Magazine, a Golden Quill Award winning publication. Members can read the technical articles and have access to the GTOAA Technical Advisors Staff, use 50 words of free classified advertising monthly, view the feature articles on some of the most interesting GTOs you’ll come across, and have access to the GTOAA Club Store merchandise. For an on-line preview of The Legend, go to:
Dues are $30 per year payable to:
PO Box 455
Timnath, CO 80547-0455
GTOAA Membership Form

when Saturday, February 10, 2018

Denny's Restaurant - Scottsdale Pavilions
9160 E Indian Bend Rd (N101 & Indian Bend)
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Phone: (480) 991-2909

3:30 PM

2018 Club Meeting Schedule:

February 10, 2018


Leadership Page